cropped-rode-kamperfoelie.jpg

 

Dear friends, haijin, visitors and travelers,

Welcome at my new WordPress weblog ”Carpe Diem A Haiku Family”. This new weblog will become the new base for my other haiku-blogs. Here I will publish highlights from the weblogs which I host under the name Chèvrefeuille. These weblogs are the following:

Carpe Diem Haiku Kai, a daily haiku-meme
Carpe Diem Haiku Kai Special, the gathering of special features of Carpe Diem Haiku Kai
Haiku Shuukan, a weekly haiku-meme

These three weblogs are making our Carpe Diem Haiku Family …

I started with Carpe Diem Haiku Kai (in those days called ”Carpe Diem”) on October, 1st, 2012 and since that day it has become a great weblog with a steady group of participants. Carpe Diem has become a haiku-family in which everyone can feel free to share what’s on his or her mind.

This WordPress weblog is started today and under construction, but I will come back soon to make it a place to be for all those people who are, as I am, fully in love with haiku, an ancient Japanese poetry form.

See you,

Your host

Your host

 

